This year's speakers include:

Hon. Audley Shaw
Minister, Ministry of Industry, Commerce, Agriculture and Fisheries
Mr Dave Frairman
Vice President, Best Dressed Division
Heneka Watkis-Porter
Podcaster/Author/Entrepreneur at The Entrepreneurial You
Professor Densil Williams
Professor of International Business and Pro-Vice Chancellor
Mr. Christopher Reckord
Chief Executive Officer, Ttech
Mrs Rita Hilton
Diana McIntyre-Pike
Founder/Partner, Countrystyle Caribbean Vacations and Tours (COCAVAT) President International Institute for Peace through Tourism (IIPT) Caribbean
Mr Dermon Spence
Permanent Secretary MICAF
Mr. Reginald Budhan
Former Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Industry, Investment and Commerce
Dr Ruth Potopsingh
Associate Vice President–Sustainable Energy, at the University of Technology, Jamaica Head of the Caribbean Sustainable Energy and Innovation Institute